You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bellyrub Has a bigger belly! 152,206.825 Steem Power Vote is worth over $25 (NO MINIMUM)

in #bellyrub7 years ago (edited)

Resteemed!

EVERYBODY who works hard on their posts JOIN MY #bellyrubchallenge & win @bellyrub from me!
https://steemit.com/bellyrubchallenge/@kid4life/day5-bellyrub-challenge-winners-a-new-day-new-big-bellyrubs


PS: Only upvoted myself so everybody see the contest!

CHEERS!

Sort:  

Every one please see update, due to the overwhelming usage of @bellyrub some users are not getting votes due to low bids. The new minimum bid is set to 1 SBD.

I see that now... :/ kinda bad for my contest:/ Looks like Imma close it for now...

I will update my posts with the 1 sbd !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71