You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Lessons from Bellyrub Scam

in #bellyrub7 years ago (edited)

I dont know about you all but i saw it was a scam right at the beginning with the 45% rate he was asking me to deposit, i ask him how is my money being protected from you taken my money and run? He didnt have an answer for that, so i didnt deposit in that 45% scam.

Sort:  

Thanks for providing this screen shot, I was always in a fix about your association with this project. Although this conversation seems fairly recent to me, it makes your stand quite clear. Would have been glad if someone like you had given a heads-up on this project in its early days.

And do you know anything about @zeartul account now? It shows up as HACKED now! But it doesn't matter much now anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65