All @bellyrub refunds have been completed. (Last 24 hours)

in #bellyrub7 years ago

Total refund today.


"Need to bounce total: 2.0 STEEM"
"Need to bounce total: 16.947 SBD"

Completed.


Please do not send in any steem for bids, @bellyrub only takes SBD

Please check your wallets if @bellyrub missed your bid, it has gone ahead and sent you a refund.

Sort:  

Hello @bellyrub. Please refund me the 3.5 SBD I sent you yesterday. I received no bellyrub from you. I guess you have a refund service it looks like. Just not sure how long it takes. I really would like to use your service but if it doesn’t work I’m not to sure. Thanks. Please respond back to me.

You need to add a link in the memo section, if nothing is there @bellyrub wont know what to vote on.

Oh ok. Do I get a refund to try it again? Sorry.

Did you ever get a refund?

No. I have not. Hoping to here in the next day or so. He hasn’t told me he would. But I’m assuming he will. It was my fault as I didn’t put which post to give the belly rub to in the memo field. I’ll let you know when I do.

Im pretty sure i have not received a 'belly rub' on my last 2 requests... i might try again today and hopefully the third time is the charm. If not, i might have to end this relationship the old fashioned way..... over a text message LOL

I sent 3.5 SBD yesterday myself and got nothing.

good work.. but i am new here so i don't really have an idea about this... Kindly assist me about all this stuff. thanks. i upvote..

I want to follow you, but I difficult to follow you.@bellyrub

Good job @bellyrub
Thank for sharing

please give me vote and comment
i want follow you
https://steemit.com/@pritish1122

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good job @bellyrub

Congratulations @bellyrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @bellyrub, Do you have a chart to let us know how much we get on our investment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59