18.000 SP more, My Belly is growing like crazy

in #bellyrub7 years ago

DQmWGw1eKijLWcCd1m4eTm6owM9KC9RPovfmEgp5c7sTHWb_1680x8400.png

My Belly is really growing!


Yep it is true, you´ve really read it correctly in my Posts title. My Belly just grew by another 18.000 SP and is now bigger than ever before. To be precise I got a total of more than 169.000 Steem Power available, which are just unpatiently waiting to be allowed to vote on your Posts.


My 100% Upvote is worth more than 29 $


This just sounds amazing. My full Upvotes are really worth about 29 $ now and most probably I will crack the 30 $ line very soon. So right now is probably the best time to feed me with your delicious SBD for some awesome Upvotes.

So Push your Post Payouts with some nice Profit on the SBD you feed me. Just make sure you transfer at least 1 SBD and don´t forget to mention your Posts URL in the Memo field. In case you do it correctly I´ll rub your Belly and push your Post up in the sky :)


Earn Steem by Delegating SP to @Bellyrub!


I know, I just got another 18.000 Steem Power to fill my belly but what shall I do? I just love Steem Power! So in case you´ve got some SP sitting in your pocket and you´re looking to increase your Wallets value, then just delegate them to me, @Bellyrub. I´ll pay you 1 Steem per week for every 250 SP you delegate Min 1500 SP. Sounds good right?

So don´t let your delicious Steem Power sit in your wallet but rather delegate them to me and earn some Steem while you see my Belly grow. If you´re interested, my pops @zeartul will be happy to talk to you about the Details in Discord or just directly here in the comments :)




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Earn some real Interest on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 50 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Sort:  

Thanks, i was interested in bank and had some doubts on it but no one answered clearly.
45% good deal, good luck to people who join :)

it is 45% APR let me know what you need.

I would like to know if there is some kind of warranty, or just trust? thank you :)

cool :)

hi @Bellyrub. I recently didn't receive a upvote for one of my posts. Here is proof of payment on the post.
Check the post... its not be voted on. the link > https://gyazo.com/2f532b3ee1ee31855fbe1a9606988fe4
This is a reposted comment.

wow, time for me to get back to another rub... shake that belly !!

Thanks for this service, @bellyrub.

Great works, I wish you success

Keep gobbling it up :)

Beware of belly crack) I will feed you some more )

Quite the girth uh growth in such a short time ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70