The flower Bella de las Once

in #belladelas116 years ago

20180620_153151.jpg

On this occasion I want to share with you the flower "Bella de las eleven" which caught my attention because specifically at 9 am I observed it and I saw it closed, its buds had not flowered, later at 11 am I went back to there and I noticed that beautiful flowers had sprung up, it seemed very interesting to me as from one moment to another change of appearance and I asked the owner of these flowers that happened with them; to which he replied that these flowers only bloomed at 11 o'clock in the morning and at 11 o'clock at night, it was very interesting and I wanted to observe it better, certainly this happened in those hours then it started to close slowly. Take advantage of the moment and I took the pictures just in time so that you too could clearly observe this change.

It is interesting how even the flowers have their transforming power, how they are renewed every day, it is wonderful to find details like these that nature gives us and leads us to reflect on ourselves; about, how can they renew themselves why we do not, that we are thinking beings who live many circumstances that prevent us from flourishing but why? if we can do it, God allows us another day of life in each moment we follow here and that is a reason to Bloom ........

with love: #audisarai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67