Exploring Steemit - Bella the dog

in #bella7 years ago

 My human parent had the marvelous idea today to make me work for my treat. All I was hearing "it would be fun"....yeah right; cones are harder to spin than treat balls.
Enjoy my video while I try to figure out how to get that doggie treat under the Steemit cone. 

Edit: I tried to upload the video on dtube but after it uploads it doesn't appear.

My verification photo

Sort:  

i up-vote your post follow me back i am active user
@onlineearnings

Congratulations @bellasteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79