CONQUER YOUR FEARS

in #believe8 years ago

As I’ve visited Davao City ,Davao del Sur at Philippine Eagle Center , I was so shocked seeing the biggest python snake in the area, it was my first time to saw 50-80 kls snake, and I was so hesitant to touched or even stared. It sounds Funny since Snake and frogs are my animals weaknesses. But my Friends challenged me to carry the Snake, I said NO NO NO, but still they challenged me to do so, that is why. With all my heart and soul, I conquer my fears, I carry the snake although it was so heavy I still wearing my Smiles, it was a great experienced ever, and now I challenge you guys to visit Davao Philippine Eagle center, there is more fun in the Philippines, enjoy and conquer your fears.

Fears is everywhere, because as human as we are we have a feelings and day by day, we don’t have an assurance on what will happen ahead. Fear is a feeling may occur in some cases in our lives, may it be an experience on crime cases or even living animals that carries burdens and brings us weakness.

I cannot blame anyone if you have a phobia on some negative experiences to overcome fears, however, I can assure you that if you believe in yourself, you can do all things possible.

Sort:  

Good, idea @uziriel! It may be a kind of trend , something like #CheckYourPhobia ;-)

Indeed @borishaifa , thank you, try to visit Philippines, hehe

Hope that snake was well fed, otherwise you conquered your stupidity, not fear. Constrictors that size will crush you.

hehe actually that time, the snake was full, and you know what, when I carried the snake, it's like, trying to kiss at my hand, oh my God, goosebumps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86