I want to open the door of death and enter

in #believe2 years ago

What crossed my mind.
And my whole life flashes before my eyes like a film strip.
Who has countless friends and circles, and my dearest friend in life, and I want to talk to her about something.
But he doesn't pick up the phone.

My hand is going away, I want to open the door of death and enter. Actually, what is killing myself when I have been cruel to myself for a lifetime?
Of course, after I've been through many hardships in a lifetime, and that night, everything and friendship ends in one go, my dear friend.

So what?
While I believe that I started something by writing only, is our friendship ending just because of this?

Lots of medication on the table next to me: pain medication and my allergy medication maybe antibiotics or this one.
They are calling me.
I'm calling myself.

There is someone calling me from far away and I am still contemplating the possibilities of how my friend left me.

It's close to three in the morning and my mind is still on the meds on the table.

image.png
img

After all, I need a phone call that will cause my mother to read all the prayers I know and make her heart go down. Of course, it's not a good sign to call my mother at this time of night, but I feel like I've gotten away with it.

Abandoned and unhappy and at the height of my nothingness I know and believe that I have no reason to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55