Always believe in yourself

in #believe4 years ago

How is your life going.
Today I'm going to write about people who experience mental breakdown issues when something bad happens to them.

image.png

Are you depressed by something? Do you consider yourself a loser.
Well let me tell you something then

I don't know if it matters to you but I must say you are a good friend or a very good person and kid 💜 and these many achievements are stupid.

maybe you're bad at something but that doesn't make you a loser, plus we learn from our mistakes and mistakes 💜 I've already said this, we are a generation who just know how to celebrate happiness and success but don't do I don't know how to deal with failures so it feels like this

But don't let that make you feel too powerful for others, so be strong with yourself People say it doesn't matter what we say when someone feels bad, but I firmly believe it's important

really why not think positively or at least not try?

So don't give up and try.

focus on my words
Stay happy.

pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40