Why I am still here...?? Steem community vs Justin’s thoughts

in #believe-steem4 years ago

Before I began to writing I would like to say thanks to @theycallmedan for bringing this contest to know that why we are still here after so much drop in price. So, I am requesting you also to write why are you still here??


If you are here for money then you probably have been left steem but if you are here for emotional reasons and have believe that this is bad time going on we will rise like sun (not like Justin fake sun real sun ) in future so you are still here.

Reasons why I am still here??

6FEAC84F-DDCF-400A-8288-60AD1330528F.jpeg
source

To understand why I am still here let’s see how I came here on steem blockchain.

It’s been now nearly two years that I joined steem but not every day is same for me on steem because in this two years there are so many ups and down but I come back and better than the last time. Just like now be are going through bad time with our steem blockchain some groups are trying to highjack steem blockchain by buying some portions of it so I want to give them an clear cut statement that we are not here only for profit we are community and we are emotionally connected don’t try to break that otherwise you will see your investment go to zero and it’s our community promise you break your promises but we will not. Although whatever happens I will be with community the steem community.

Believe in steem ❤️

C06E8791-45D6-408C-A346-944A08FCE6FC.jpeg
source

People thinks that high price is success but visit steem your thoughts will change after seeing community growing despite the price goes down because this platform is special not barriers anyone not to express there thoughts free to use and zero censorship. These are the enough reasons to love steem and if I add some value to it then it will be like cherry on top we know sometimes it is high sometimes it’s low but it is there but community is not carrying about that.
Consider me in my first 1.5 years I only earned 250 steem which i haven’t sold till now it doesn’t consist that much value that can change my life but I believe the ecosystem it is offering one day it will change my life and it is true believe. No one can break that not @justinsunsteemit as well what he is trying to do is showing that he is laying to us and now he is showing his real face which will make him villain for steemians but despite all these things he want to do his own things knowing that it will ruins his investment but he is doing that.
Back to today topic, as you are seeing Twitter activity about steem then you have probably noticed that how much community cares about steem and I am also active on Twitter against these things.

we are unbelievable steemians

So many things are happening but we still believe that at the end of the day will be steemian who hasn’t left steem in hard days but fight has not ended it is now going to start because now it is against hole group of big money holder who thinks that they can high jack steem.
But we are unbelievable we will fight and we will stay strong like never before if you want to see that power then do visit Twitter and see the action which where steemians are leading the way.

Stay strong and believe in steem....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45