Never keep these things in your wallet or Purse! It Makes You Lose Money

in #beliefs6 years ago

This video just make me laugh, I don't think those things can really lose money from our wallet of course we're losing money because everyday we need to buy foods and our daily needs. I had so much papers in my old wallet and all of those papers I kept is very important to me and my wallet are the safest and easy place that I could find that important pieces of paper immediately. I do put money in my wallet but it'll not gonna stay forever in my wallet cause every time I receive my salary I immediately send it to my family in our province but I have this small wallet for coins and I have all the coins in there so I am still lucky cause I still have some small amount of money in my wallet coins. Anyway if this video is true or not then good luck to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99