Horse Riding for Placebo Effect...

in #belief6 years ago (edited)

I met a person saying to me: "This Horse brings Luck...!"
When I asked Him: "How is that so & which science proves that...?", He said: "Theory, that is very much real, named "Placebo & Nocebo Effect"...

20180321_152016.gif

I said, what: "Placebo & Nocebo effect...Ooh, what does that mean?"
He said: "Do You need to accomplish something in short period of time ?"
I said: "Yes, I need to collect 200 STEEMs in 8 days!"
"Oh, No Problem, Take this Horse, put it on Your Wall and in 8 days, You will have the money...! Proved and Guaranteed"- He said.

"Oooh, I said, Let me try" - Myself responded.
"One more thing, You need to add virtue in Your Life, osterity & pureness,...and No excuses, start right now...and add discipline. But remember, You will have the money" - He added...

"Ok, I have nothing to lose, so I start right now!" - I responded convinced in the result...

After 8 days, Guess what Happened ? I had the money...

Imagine, if I had said, ooh Nooo that's crap, Miracles don't happen...And Use EVERY PERSON'S POWERFUL POWER FOR NOCEBO OR THE EFFECT OF NEGATIVE BELIEF...!???

images-2.jpg
Source: Flipper.diff.org

Let's Choose the Best,...
Choose to change Your life, through the Steemit School, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/xA77dA8

Sort:  

The mind is a very powerful tool.

Although everything is in the effort and desire with which you do everything you propose.

Without that, there is no placebo worth.

Complete truth

Pelajaran yang sangat berguna sobat @tatjanastan

Da, vo pravo ste...Да, така е...🤔🤔🤔

Negative thoughts attracts negative energy ... When once we positive about everything we do and support our strong faith with works, there is nothing we can't achieve ...
Thanks for this great post

"Ok, I have nothing to lose, so I start right now!" - I responded convinced in the result...
That was the key!
Positive vibes are what make things happen. It is not easy as it seems but definitely worth trying to achieve that attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32