Trading Cryptos and Forex #4 - Belacoin, buying the dipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #belacoin7 years ago (edited)

trading cryptocurrency and forex.jpg

This is a rare move for me, but I am speculating on Belacoin $BELA because of belacam.com and the commercial coming out today or tomorrow. Plus, it may have just made its last dip. It is trading under 800 satoshis on Poloniex right now. Purely speculation. No telling if Belacam will do well. It has been branded as Steemit plus Instagram

Either way don't get left holding the bag. I am only making this trade based on the news and launch. I will try out BelaCam but to be clear I'm not trying to push shit coins. I will sell this when it spikes. My favorite alts are still $STEEM $DASH & $XMR

Good luck traders. Do your own research and don't get left holding the bag!

Sort:  

I had a positive trade result with belacoin in the past. Any coin with similar concepts like steemit I personally invest in. A coin needs to have purpose and a community. So let's see. Thanks for sharing.
By the way Bela has now higher trading volume on Poloniex than Steem.

That's true. It's just above STEEM, I just noticed.

By the way thank you for the advice on belacoin. I just booked my first profit.

Now you will start a massive BTC wave of buys. Smart!

lol, let's start the pump!

What I like is that you gave your reasons for Belacoin without mentioning coinmarketcap.com once. :) I am not too happy with the manipulation of that site (wrote about it today)

Infact, I think I have to go look at my wallets.. I remember buying Belacoin awhile back, I just can't remember if I kept any.

BelaCoin BelaCoin tweeted @ 29 Mar 2017 - 15:11 UTC

We can confirm: the Belacam commercial + open testing date will be released today or tomorrow.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for sharing :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back...thanks

Agree with our ideas as I have traded BELA and prefer $STEEM $DASH & $XMR to some degrees at various times.

Evaluate my posts in the posts I will appreciate yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36