Belacam, a cryptocurrency-based Instagram competitor - pays for your pictures : be the earlier member

in #belacam6 years ago (edited)

Belacam is a cryptocurrency-based social media site similar to Instagram where users earn $.05 – $.10 for each ‘like' that they get on their photos. The site has been in development for 18 months and launched to the public in July!

Be the earliest member and start earning :

https://www.belacam.com/ref/ajaycrypto18

bela.JPG

Follow me and I will follow back.
https://www.belacam.com/b/user/ajaycrypto18

Please use the upvote button and leave your valuable comments.
Comment your Belacam profile. I will follow you and hope you will also follow back.

Coinmarketcap: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/belacoin/
bela2.JPG

Sort:  

I can't say you are a liar but you cerainly fooled me.

@ajaycrypto18 Hello my friend, first let me congratulate you for doing great work on steemit and once again you wrote great article.

I have experiance for this platform as I signed up 2-3 weeks ago. I don't liked it honestly as first I thought this will be like combo of 2 platforms steemit+Instagram - It will have features of steemit and it pays like steemit for posting.

But it's not like that, it has no good fetures as Instagram and they are not paying like steemit. To use thier all fetures or to like someone else picture you need to buy thier coin first. When you giving one vote to someone means you are giving them your bella coin. Means you are paying to other for thier pictures and who knows some one will do in return or not and it will be more or less who knows.

But I not researched or not spend that much time on this platform as it failed to attract. But if I am wrong anywhere please correct me so I can know more about the platform.

Keep doing good work..

@flash07 I totally agree with you. It doesn’t have good features like Instagram.
I did not go deep in to this project and team.
But I think that they are first building a community/users. Might be in future if project get successful, other features might be added like advertising...
As we already know....uncertainty in crypto based projects. I used it just for fun... like post pictures on Facebook.
Anyway thanks for the excellent comments.

@ajaycrypto18 Your welcome my friend.

Hi I heard about this and sineup also but how I can earn money from this. I think it's not just only post the picture. It has some other rule also. I think bye some Bela coin then you can give someone. Please give me details.

Thanks for the comment @rosy1606. Personally I do not have much idea. Instead of posting pictures on fb, Instagram I post some pictures here.
I guess like steemit, here also first we need to get huge numbers of followers and post.
If in future, this project will get successful... we will be on huge advantage since we will be the earliy members.

Good thing is that this coin is already on exchange.
Hope for the best.

tell me your Belacam id. I will follow you. @rosy1606

@ajaycrypto best alternative of instagram

Posted using Partiko Android

Very useful info bro i am going to singup

well done ajay for bringing some exciting and new concept of social world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37