I am Bishopbless

in #bekky7 years ago (edited)

I have been in this world for the past thirty six (36) years, to prove to the world and show them the star🌟 that I have been born with, I have been able to have my degrees as a mechanical engineer, and I'm going to have my Nysc discharge certificate by 18th December 2017 even with my wooden spoon in my mouth, I'm with this one beautiful black woman who has been with me for the past three (3)years through matrimony and she has given me this one beautiful daughter with another on his way very soon.
Suddenly there came this one wonderful friend who introduced steemit.com to me and to see how the new world works who is by name is bekky but I call her LITTLE MA'AM, we met at her Nysc camp moreover I will make my self worthy on steemit.com, I remain your humble bishop who has no diocese!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bishopbless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43