It's Hard Being a Woman!

in #beingwoman7 years ago (edited)

I really don't understand why I was born as a woman! I always tried my best to adjust with everything that I could do and still failed. I could never become a strong woman in this world.

The main reason was woman herself! A woman cannot bear another woman and it is true. I have seen it many times. Sister cannot tolerate sister. Every woman wants to feel that she is special and then jealousy is always at the top.

Apart from this, the male dominated society never wants to see a woman at the top. Somewhere, the male ego comes in between and shatters everything.

Many times I tried to even compromise, be calm and let the other person win, but that victory was only to exploit me, take me for granted, ignore me and utilise my qualities.

Finally, when I decided to be alone, the world didn't like that too. They wanted to harass me for that too. Harassment for being single and alone did not stop even today. No children, no husband and not even parents to care.

When I came to take help from God, God never really existed. I was educated, talented, good looking and hardworking too! Then where are things going wrong?

Is it that I am taking the world and it's dirt very seriously? I think so.

Any suggestions for me? How should I live this life being a woman?

#steemitachievers
!originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58