You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Human - They Need Your Help !

in #beinghuman7 years ago

Are you a registered charity? Do you have a website? Why should anyone here trust you? The Bitcoin address you provide has only one transaction in its history.

Sort:  

No Sir, I am not a registered charity and it's not my profession. I am doing this as an individual because I love children and want to help them in the best possible way. Bitcoin address which I have provided has only one transaction because as I said its not my profession and I am new to this system. What seems right to me I am doing efforts to help helping underpriviledge children, its my way of thinking and with pure intension to help. Atleast I have no regrets that I have not tried anything to help them. I only request people that you donate or not its your wish, but please help atleast one child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29