You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Human - Can we provide them the best of what we have..

@condra Thanks for your kind suggestion, really appreciated. I have tried to register for an NGO but it requires lots of paper work and experiance, which will takes time.

Please go to my this post https://steemit.com/beinghuman/@beinghuman.steem/being-human-they-need-your-help, here I have clearly mention all the point of creating this blog @beinghuman.steem and how it works. Its just an small effort from my end to help the underpriviledge children and to create awareness of them among people.

My main motive is that every underprivilledge children get one helping hand. Also request you and every steemians that adopt a child today, as they really need your help.

I still need much guiadance and support of steemians like you as I am new to this steemit community.

Thanks.

Sort:  

You haven't addressed any of my concerns. Why should anyone trust you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30