Self Reflection

in #being6 years ago

BuddhaRiseCollage.jpg

From my personal writings and mixed media collage work.
An exploration of affirming Self, Choice, and Intention in the Moment.
(written 4/2/2018, edited 5/10/2018)

In Lak'esh
~*~

Releasing into the co-creative reality and being fully present in the Here and Now, fully embodying my Spirit in this Body, choosing alignment with well being and letting go of reexamining the past and worrying about the future. I relax into the support and protection of my Inner Being my Wholeness. The Source energy that is not only my True Self but also the same shared nonphysical True Self of Every other living lifeform embodied on this Planet, even the Earth itself and all that is outside of her. The knowing and being and believing in this Space and choosing the recognition of Self AS Abundance, Gratitude, Love, and Truth, I embrace Universal Laws and choose to give my personal will to the Divine Will of the Heart of my Higher Self. I radiate in the oscillating, pulsating, and polarizing field of limitless potential. Embracing choice and forgiving myself and others, embracing the choice to Love, to See, to Be and Forgiving myself and others, allowing Joy and Gratitude to flood my Heart, my Being, and overflow everywhere, everywhere, everywhere and forgiving self and others. I create my own life the way that I want it. I am safe to be myself and shine the light of our Truth, free from illusions- from my heart, from my, eyes, from my aura.

We glow in the shared Oneness and I choose to step into alignment and focused awareness of recognition of those that also see, know, and be our Oneness, our True Self. I release any projections of expectations or assumptions that others have made of me. If they cannot recognize our Oneness, I treat them with compassion, empathy, and forgiveness. I share my Truth gently and nonviolently. I release attachment to others sharing my Truth and I choose to let go of any desire to step out of this alignment to please another’s vision of me. I maintain a peaceful, calm, still center within the movement that is my Nature. I understand the infinite tides of the movement of my Nature are one and the same with all the tides of my fellow cocreators on this plane and with the mechanisms of all the Multiverse. I understand that these Universal waves are diversely interpreted by each individual perspective. I understand that the tides and mechanisms of our co-created reality are directed by our focused Intention and Will, both singular and unified. I choose to give my Will to Divine Will. I choose Love and Kindness, Forgiveness, and Compassion.

Within all this Oneness there remains my individual perspective. This point of Seeing and Being is not even a pinprick in the vastness of the nonphysical world full of other Selves who are at once our ancestors that came before, our unified Self, and those that have yet to be born. The regenerative, evolutionary process. Creative Energy, Love, and Light, becoming Matter or becoming simply, Ideas that Matter, being made, deconstructed, and remade- in ever changing forms and flows. All one and the same energy, everything and nothing all at the same time. Limitless creative potential as Awareness fractals out and Life continues to Spiral.

My only work is to be in this Space/Time, this Here/Now and embrace that truly There’s Only The Everlasting Moment. Here/Now, I release any echo of any doubt or fear that I am unable to create the life I want. I forgive others who are not yet aware of their own creative power and energetic abilities and would seek for me to lower my frequency to validate their attachments. I choose to give my will to Divine Will. I forgive myself for believing in my family and society’s projections, ideas, and pressures and I am free from allowing those beliefs to influence my thoughts and behaviors in ways that are out of alignment with my True Self, True Heart, and Divine Will. I embrace that my current work is to shine the Truth of Oneness to All. To cultivate my Inner Fire, Peace, Joy and Knowing, allowing them to overflow from my being and dispel dissonance between my own Heart and Mind and the Hearts and Minds of others. I seek to allow the moment and to always See, Hear, Feel, Know, Speak, and Be my Awareness in the Here/Now, when I distract from the Moment, I simply return to the Peaceful Still Center within the movement. I see the ever changing, movement of the World outside this body, the co-creative space as the dynamic flow of all our desires vibrationally taking place everywhere both physically and non-physically.

Exploring these vibrational fields and waves as my Being moves through the Environment, both positive and negatively-charged fields are experienced, as well as waves of dissonant and resonating energies. Within each of these, these descriptions are simply parts of vast spectrums and continuums of energetic and geometric thought-forms that are birthed as ideas in someone’s Personal Mind, moving from the Personal Mind into the One Mind, propelled by the Force of Desire. I am free from attaching to the projections, expectations, and assumptions of others. I am free of the stagnant pools of karmic energy and morphic resonance within the landscape of our physical reality. My Being encompasses All that Is. I am the creator and destroyer of my own Awareness and my own Oneness. I develop and maintain all elements and energies within and the Light and Love of all Creation/Destruction shines forth from my center resonating with all vibrations I interact with and within, dissipating dissonance and Healing in Harmony.

My true center is an enormous capacity for falling in Love with everything around me and not being afraid to show it.

I choose to align with Truth, Light, Love, Compassion, Abundance, Gratitude, and Galactic Time.
I choose Freedom from Fear, Hatred, Greed, and Doubt.

~*~

Be the Light
Be the Love
Be Yourself

See more on my blog: https://amayalauramarie.blogspot.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @amayaverse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @amayaverse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42