MY INTRODUCTION!

Eloan literally translates to wealth and light. Wealth and light, wealth and light.... what is wealth and light? Of course we could be talking of wealth in the way of the rich and the mighty. The kind of wealth that brings material prosper and brings craveable envy from others who don't have so much literal wealth. But I'm not going to be talking about that kind of wealth, for, it's not really what wealth is to me. To me wealth is art. Wealth is contentedness in the way that is real and not so much IN YOUR FACE but it's there. And with wealth brings light. Light is the nostalgic sun that longs to light up your very soul and set it to flames. So judging by all of this you may be wondering, she never said what she was going to write about... some introduction... ha! but my dear reader, I have answered that, haven't I? Of course I will be writing about things that are wealth and light, whether that be poetry to thoughts I feel that answer to my profile name's standards. I bring to your (and mine) empty feeling brains, WEALTH AND LIGHT!

Sort:  

Congratulations @eloan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48