Behind the Username: @Sjennon in Diapers #2

in #behindtheusername7 years ago

Everybody was a kid once. And this is me.

Welcome to the first post EVER of #behindtheusername. I kind of played around with the other post and found it better if I had a seperate post for just the introduction of #behindtheusername. So sorry if you're seeing things you've seen before, but I'll make it up to you by adding more <3

Without camera's we would've never known what we looked like when we were younger. Because of my parent's active photographing, I do - but you guys do not. Let's change that!


Happy kid.

Making faces is my specialty.

Dat badass kid snowboarder.



Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

Awwwww ❤

<3

Such cute pictures!! :)

Haha, thanks!

Now I get where the snowboarding comes from! :D

Hahaha yes! That was my first snowboard at the age of 4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66