Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8 by @nelyp - Does anyone know what it is?

in #behindthephoto5 years ago (edited)

Does anyone know what it is?




Sometimes you cannot appreciate the true meaning of something, if you only appreciate part of something and not the whole context; Something organic, unknown to me and the vast majority, can be seen in the enlarged image, and I can even assert that it may be one of those images that causes repulsion or stinging in some people.


It is that its shape and even its colors give a bit of revulsion, it gives the same feeling of those images with holes in the skin, and that it is a phobia called tripophobia, I do not know if I suffer from that, it seems to me that the vast majority suffers from it .




But do not be scared by the unknown, I found this on some branches of a vine that came out in the patio of my house, it extended to the top and reached the top of the house.


If I do a lot of research, I suppose it is a hogo, or a parasite that stayed in the vine and has spread throughout the plant; It is also not the norm in a plant and decided to exterminate it at the root, so that it does not proliferate to the other plants.




But before deciding to spray it with a pesticide to eliminate it if it were an insect, the strange thing about it is its shape, also like us with this epidemic, plants are attacked by diseases, from which we can help them so that they do not spread.


Tell me what you think of the image, are you also repulsed? Tell me in the comments.









It is my pleasure to attend participating in the invitation call of the BEHIND THE PHOTO contest sponsored by @nelyp and endorsed by @appreciator. This is my first participation. Cheers



image.png



Souce
Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69