Taoyuan birds nest ; Behind The photo contest- Edition #6

in #behindthephoto5 years ago (edited)

Today is the day of love. Love means peace of mind.Love is something that creates relationships between people.First of all I think first of all love yourself..I like to go out with friends at special moments.I like it most Thebeautiful form of nature fascinates me.

006rp4lc3y.jpg
fli303ps2v.jpg

A few days ago, my friends and I went for a walk on the lake of taoyuan.There is a beautiful atmosphere here.Me and my two friends went there.Whenever we have a leisure time, we goout to visit friends.When we see the beautiful form of nature, the mind becomes better.Having some fun with friends and talking around will make your lonely time come alive.

xzk1z4jykv.jpg
db8rectn2i.jpg
20rl1dt61y.jpg
2tkgvbh7go.jpg

This is a beautiful place that is like a bird's nest.The birds make their nest very beautiful by their skill.We were having fun in this house for some time.The good moments that come out are those of bad moments.The day was really good.

Thanks to @appreciator for sponsoring @behindthephoto contest as well as the jury: @nelyp and @johan.norberg visit this post for more information about the contest Behind The Photo contest - Edition #6

24bc1wf1oy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72