You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Photo contest - Winners of Edition #4!

Wow how wonderful, I did not honestly think I could win, there is a lot of incredible photographic talent around here, I am very happy and grateful that my work and effort have been valued, how great to be part of all this, I hope to continue sharing emotions and stories with everyone, this contest has seemed to me the most phenomenal, I love 'em!

Sort:  

¡ENHORABUENA, David!

Maravillosa la historia, geniales las fotos y extraordinario ver que un maestro de la guitarra como tú, además de deleitarnos con ese increíble don que tienes, seas capaz de asombrarnos con tu profesionalidad en la fotografía. Felicidades otra vez :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54