Sort:  

Definitely has to be considered! But unfortunately those entries by abdulmanan & diebitch do not contain the whole list of participants and were incomplete

abdulmanan seem to have missed a few of them and has also considered even the entries after the given time. The number seems to be more as it has links repeated again and again!

diebitch has also missed out a lot more than 10 .

please look again :)

Thanks @awakeningartist, I didn’t know he had repeated entries. My bad.
Didn’t mention my name because I just made the list as a token of appreciation for running a cool contest.
Congrats for the win and also helping him out.

Hey sorry I had to point out mistakes but it wouldn't be fair if I dint, right? That was very close nevertheless

No worries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44