You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of entries for the " Behind the Mystery Door " Contest, hosted by @onceuponatime

in #behindthemysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

Dude if it’s a McDonald’s behind that door.... I’m gonna be pissed - I try not to eat that garbage. And if anyone read my story... when we were there (behind the mystery door) they were trying to make it seem like it was something else in there... I wonder if they drugged us!?? Feels like a dream now... At least they could have served us pitogirous (gyros in pita bread) or something.
;p

Btw great detective work on finding and listing all the entries.

Sort:  

That would be a fun story to tell, especially if it wins the contest xP

And thanks a lot for appreciating the work trust me it was a pain in the ass, Steemit is still lacking behind in its search engine which made this hunt, a lot more complicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46