You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of entries for the " Behind the Mystery Door " Contest, hosted by @onceuponatime

in #behindthemysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

There are a total of 70 entries according to my thorough search which includes google static , reverse image search and by collecting data with your comment trail.

I am sure no one looked into all the links in depth like I did, they just thought all of them were there, coz the number is too much.

All the comments including the comments by aamirijaz , diebitch and abdulmanan, contain just 54 participants . But there are a total of 70 participants.

Not to make your job messier but they handed over an incomplete list in a hurry without going through it. I wouldn't want you to miss these 16 entries coz they handed over an incomplete list. You can verify again, you will see what I mean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45