My Behind The Curtain Challenge

in #behindthecurtain6 years ago (edited)

@yogajill nominated me to do this, so i will 😊

Let's see what's behind the curtain.....

IMG_9743.JPG messy desk

The Challenge, from @freedomtowrite: show us where you work on Steemit, or yourself where you work on Steemit.

The rules:

Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see while you work on Steemit.

Tag 5 Steemians in your post.

Use the #behindthecurtain

Usually when I post to Steemit I am at my messy desk in my office where I pour over my Astrological charts and divine with the Tarot.

I would show you the curtains but I don't have any!

And this is another view of the messy office. I was going to tidy up for you but didn't....

IMG_3408.JPG

You will also find me under this fluffy blanket on my Sofa :)

IMG_3382.JPG

To be quite honest though you could find me anywhere as I am married to my iPhone.

Tagging random people as I am a minnow without many followers lol @kargath @webofstars @forall @ares1031 @ewasteguy

Sort:  

Hi! I'm not sure how often you check your email, just letting you know I sent you one.

Received and acted on. Thanks!

I did respond but who knows where that went. I really appreciate it

Oh oops I didn't see it in my spam box, and no worries. :)

This is awesome!! Great post Louise 😊

I love that you are into astrology and tarot. I like to read angel cards to help give insight into healing. Great to get to know you a bit better!

I’m a professional astrologer! Kind of obsessed :)

It's so nice to meet you @louiseedington! Thank you so much for participating in my challenge!

And this is another view of the messy office. I was going to tidy up for you but didn't....

This sounds like me! Haha I also wanted to let you know you've gained another follower!

Woot! Following back. Thanks, it’s fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81