BEHIND THE CURTAIN CHALLENGE!

1.jpg

This is my entry for #behindthecurtain challenge hosted by @freedomtowrite. This happens to be the first challenge I will be participating in since I joined steemit. I particularly like the concept and decided to participate when nominated by @kingernie. The whole idea is stated in @freedomtowrite 's post. He said "The idea is that I'm inviting everyone to show a glimpse of what it looks like when you create on Steemit! To answer the burning question...Where do you Steem?!"
2.jpg
I actually just realized that I haven't steemed in any other spot besides my room (thank you @freedomtowrite for bringing this to my consciousness). It never really occurred to me that my room has been the default steeming spot. Could it be that it's because that was where I was when I was introduced by @anjiba two months ago or could it be because that was where I earned my first SBD? Maybe not because it's almost natural for me to do my village things im my room. By village things I mean things that require my full concentration. The only difference her is that I prefer to stay on my bed rather than on my study table when steeming because I steem mostly after the day's work and so to feel a bit relaxed, I prefer stay in bed.
3.jpg
That's it for me. Once again I appreciate @kingernie for nominating me. It's my turn to nominate and these are my nominees:
@anjiba, @chiama, @vickyrich, @drstarry, and @princedone

Here are the rules:

-Take a photo of yourself or your view in the place you love to Steem.

Nominate 5 people.

Use the tag #behindthecurtain.

That's it!

Thanks for taking time to go through this. Much love!

Sort:  

You have clean feet 👣
😂😂😂😂

Thanks dear.
I hope it earns me some SBDs someday

Hello @jeffiyaro! Your #behindthecurtain made me smile! I'm it made you realize something about youself! I hope you have a great day, and earn lots of sbd's!

Thanks and I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29