Behind the curtain: The place I Steemit | El lugar dónde trabajo en Steemit

Hello there! This is a new challenge from @freedomtowrite and I've been nominated by @khackett to participate, thanks for it girl! It's called Behind the courtain and it's about showing the place where we work on Steemit, the rules are really simple:

  1. Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see while you work on Steemit.

  2. Tag in your post 5 Steemians that you want to nominate.

  3. Use the #behindthecurtain

ebst.JPGDSC_0594.JPG

So this is my place! I work in my bed because I don't have a desk to do it, plus I feel relax being in my bedroom. Might be a child's thing but I love Tweety and when I'm too tired and falling asleep I just turn off my laptop for a while and sleep using Tweety's head as a pillow hahaha. This is where I do all my Steemit work!

Sometimes I go to the living room but that's really weird, only when I'm doing the lunch or if I'm alone in the house. That's all for now. I'm gonna nominate:

@linolunar
@lanzjoseg
@larryparra
@pollocyber
@keistner

I think that the challenge is a really good idea to know each other a little better, so come on and do it!


¡Hola Steemians! Aquí les traigo un nuevo reto de @freedomtowrite y fui nominada a participar por @khackett, ¡gracias por la nominación!. El reto es "Behind the curtain" y se trata de mostrar el lugar desde dónde trabajamos en Steemit, las reglas son muy simples:

  1. Tomarse una selfie trabajando en Steemit, o de lo que ven mientras trabajan en Steemit.

  2. Etiqueten en la publicación a 5 Steemians que quieran nominar.

  3. Usen la etiqueta de #behindthecurtain

ebst.JPGDSC_0594.JPG

¡Este es mi lugar! Trabajo en mi cama porque no tengo esritorio, además me siento más relajada estando en mi cuarto. Puede ser un poco infantil pero me encanta Piolin, y cuando estoy muy cansada o quedándome dormida, apago la laptop un rato y uso su cabeza de almohada jajaja. Aquí es donde hago todo mi trabajo en Steemit :)

A veces voy a la sala, pero eso es muy raro, generalmente es cuando me toca hacer el almuerzo o si estoy sola en la casa. Eso es todo para este post, nominaré a:

@linolunar
@lanzjoseg
@larryparra
@pollocyber
@keistner

Realmente creo que el reto es una muy buena idea para conocernos un poco mejor, otra forma de interactuar, ¡anímense y háganlo!

No dejen que este reto se quede solamente en inglés.

Invito a nuestra comunidad hispano hablante a participar. Tanto si es un post únicamente en español como si lo hacen en ambos idiomas como yo :)

Sort:  

Awesome! I love your tweety bird! ❤

Thanks Kelli! 😍

Wow @izzynaveda, you brought it in two different languages...amazing! I hope all of your nominees accept the challenge!

Thank you for participating, your tweety bird is so cute! I'm following you now, have a great day!

Thank you so much! I wanted this challenge to be also in spanish and see if it extended as well as in english! I'm following you too. Hope you have a good night 😚😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15