You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Curtain Challenge

Hey @c0ff33a! Thanks for doing my challenge! You made a great #behindthecurtain! I'm with @tygertyger, I can't believe you roast coffee for a living! And you also made a tablet?? How cool is that?!
So I definitely recognized your name, but it wasn't until I saw your sketch at the bottom that I put it altogether! So, I feel like I've officially met you! I'm following now!

P.S. I was going to guess the floppy disk too, but @avesa bet me by 11 hours haha...probably just as well...my acceptance comment wouldn't have been nearly as entertaining!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look, I'm pleased you enjoyed my #behindthecurtain it is actually a unique and fun way to get people posting together and learning a little more about each other. How lovely, @c0ff33a has become a bit of a Steemit myth - @bridget.art did an amazing job doing that portrait I really do feel compelled to share it everywhere I can - for sure everyone knows when I have commented on a post! @avesa is a super awesome music making machine, and he comes up with the most amazing gifs - a true legend. Thanks for calling in, I'm way behind on comments and visiting people this week but will try to catch up today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55