You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the curtain challenge!!

Oo what a good way to start that with that beautiful photo, poor cheeks, are super red. Excellent way to take Steemit everywhere, I also use it a lot with my phone, but more is the discord. It has given me a lot of laughter as you see your dog with his superman flannel hahahahaha. The mother-in-law, I say, your mother (Hahahaha) is like you, only a few years older, a hug for her. Forgive my bad English lol. Very funny your way of sharing with us through Steemit. Greetings my beautiful friend, a strong psychological hug from here, kisses.
Sort:  

Awww... Thank you for the sweet comment 😊
I didn't even think of the cheeks before you said anything 😁 lol I guess I might have read something that made me blush mabye... Lol
Yes it's great using the phone as you can be anywhere. A tablet would work to, kind of thinking of getting me one 😉
You use your phone alot to? I know some are doing that on discord but I only use my phone on all steemit and discord. Every post and comment.... Lol
I guess I'm do use to it now that I don't think of it much. But its crazy my phone still works 😂
Yes my dog is hilarious and crazy for loving his suits and that superman is redicoles 😂😂haha
Aww... So sweet to give my mom a hug 🤗 you get one back!
My dear friend you NEVER have to apologize for your English, you are doing great.... Awsome!
You are such a sweet and humble person and funny.. Always makes me smile and you do so much in playground and the family.
You make me feel like a slacker 😂😂😂 but in a good way. Stay just as you are and have a wonderful Sunday. Big hug and love 🤗❤️

Maybe the red thing is because you're very white. It's true, if we really had an amazing time in the yard and in the family, I have a lot of fun. If I use my phone a lot, but I keep in discord, Steemit makes the phone too hot, hahaha. Friend, you are also very sweet and charming, as well as beautiful hahaha. Thanks for everything, happy Sunday for you too. Kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78