Behind the curtain!

in #behindthecurtain6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated for a challenge by @thefarmerswife to take a pic of myself showing where I Steemit in my fav spot. Then nominate 5 others to do the same!

So here is my go to spot each and every day where I work, often shoot video, edit, and read all about my favorite Steemian's. The desk has been with me for several years now and let's just say we spend many hours together :)

P1099688.JPG

I nominate: @adetorrent, @maneki-neko, @to7, @dontstopmenow, @liveyourdream

Here are the rules:

Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see while you work on Steemit.

Tag 5 Steemians in your post.

Use the #behindthecurtain

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/

Sort:  

Hello there @captainbob! I've heard so much about you through my husband, @freedompoint, it's nice to meet you!

Hello there! Nice to meet you. I'll make an effort to connect with your content more! I've been following your husband for a bit but time I expand my horizons :) Thank you for connecting!

Haha thank you, and I'll try to connect more with you as well!

Nice. Challenge accepted :D

I'm so excited to see the ripple effect of nominations! So glad you accepted!

If everyone nominates someone different each time, and everyone nominated does it within the following day, in theory everyone on Steemit will do it by the end of next month haha.

Oh my gosh, mind blown! That would be incredible!

Nice looking office man! I forgot to tell you, that day you had your setup with the blue background light... That was SICK! Loved it!

It's so very tidy!! Can you teach my husband?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95