BEHIND THE CURTAIN: AN ACCEPTED CHALLENGE

in #behindthecurtain7 years ago

#BehindTheCurtain is a fun, get to know one another challenge by @freedomtowrite

I love this contest, am introducing myself once again, for people to know me better.

Few things about me
My name is Oyebisi, my friends calls me Ayinky.
Am a Food Technologist and Mathematician.
I'm an Entrepreneur, an event planner, a farmer and I have a store called Ayinky Collections, I sell quality wears. I love to see people looking good in great wears.

7A387D47-AB06-4D3F-9AC9-36A7CAC9C902.jpeg

067CE165-9DF2-42B4-BB56-408C258A76A6.jpeg

My sweet crush @fadiji09 nominated me, thanks swtie😘

I steem with my phone and my book with pen is always with me because inspiration comes anytime.

“The first thing i do whenever I wake up is taking my phone to check my steemit account🙈🙈

My Steem location is my room, and my best spot is my bed

FB57EE62-03F7-43FC-B0C7-AB83DEC4D666.jpeg

With the help of my teddy bears 🐻, am good to go with my steem life.

BAFEF335-A199-4791-8559-6D5ADACA4747.jpeg
That is what I see whenever am steeming.

I can be there all day

Here are the Challenge rules:
Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see, while you work on Steemit.

Tag Five Steemians in your post.

Use the #behindthecurtain tag.

I nominate
@fisteganous
@phait
@arogboolabisi
@deronke
@blessbolaji

Sort:  

Lol. Baby why? 🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️

Lol
Because I want to know more dear

Hello @ayinky,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60