You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key To The Mystery Door (Dark Fiction)

Thank you very much for your entry in my contest!

I had an image come to mind from this part: "all of them long dead by the knights that conquered their village."

Here it is:

HelloSirVeQpBWJ.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!
Yes, this image can explain how Edmond's family was lost. Had I said soldiers, it would be too simple, just another invasion; but the word knight hides a lot (isn't it amazing how just a word can set the time and historical background without you explaining anything more?)

I just hope the song was not a torture for your ears :P

Everything was beautiful!

You are beautiful😂😂

Finally! Someone with refined tastes!

How does @twiceuponatime like this now? :P

Sorry, @twiceuponatime and I aren't speaking today. I get so tired of him being a bull in a China shop. He never takes responsibility for any of his messes, but always tries to grab the credit for MY work.

Perhaps it's partly your fault. You've let his impertinence unpunished long enough and now he's become too untamed...

I am marshaling my forces now to take him on (as soon as I get up the courage)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47