You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Mystery Door

Great post Paul! Again congratulations for being the member of the month!
In the other hand I just want to comment here about the blonde doll...I don’t know why but I found her a replica of Denise???
What do you think @dswigle about this?
To clarify I do not intend to offend nobody here, also I think the doll is very pretty!
Hugs and kisses 😘

Sort:  

LOL well I have always had a thing for the blondes LOL. However I had nothing to do with making the doll lol. It was from a post from back around Halloween where I was getting married to this lucky doll LOL Check it out, it was quite a wedding!
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@old-guy-photos/yeehaw-the-old-guy-is-getting-married

Lol 😂
I remember Paul! No need to clarify nothing! I am just messing with you! Thank s for made laugh! As I said once! You are hilarious!!

LOL OMG! She is adorable! ;)

Oh it was fun looking at an old blast from the past LOL!!! No, you are too funny :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64