Behind The Mistery of Door! A Scary Story

in #behindmysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the "Behind the mystery door" contest held by a beautiful personality @onceuponatime . When i visit the blog @onceuponatime i really liked it and I feel happy to be a part of this contest and share my story with all of us.

I've remembered a story when I was in childhood 12 years old. The house I once lived in was old-fashioned. This old house of my grandpa. I was lived with my grandma and grandpa. A night is still fresh in my memories when i was gone through. It was the very scary night.

A door of an old house!

9b87b6f26d81ab3b1cea1439d874b616.jpg

In my grandpa house 6 rooms, I live in the second-floor room. I remember the day when I was sleeping, suddenly i feel the someone was knocking the door. Someone knocked the door was, again and again, I awaked time was midnight 2 AM. I was open the door but I found nothing. But i come back on my bed again I stopped him at the opening door, coz I feel so scared.
DQmVyYJgrku9bHvP1LApS5uYQkzv47qqta38JjtFHTqJJ9B_1680x8400.jpg
After goes some time the voice finished and I feel relax and tried to again sleep, but I was sure that he was still outside and ll try to forget us again. My heart was still drowning in a river of fear, I was failed again tried to sleep. That night was very scary for me, I never forget that moment. Next morning I asked my grandpaa mine whole night experience. My grandpa told me there are lived a Demon from many years

Demon in my grandpa house!

DQmUZZUC9tmyPFMgzK7aovTNSDuR7gRDXBN84ur24iQTo5e.jpg

So this is is mine scary experience,

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46