Learn to go on and be happy! (Biography)

in #behappy8 years ago (edited)

My name is Miruna,i'm 20 years old and i live in a country where people generally don't care about anyone and anything.My mother died when I was 6 months old, and my father I've seen only twice in 20 years.
I have increased my grandparents and my aunt, and for that I thank them and owe them more than kind words that I write here about them.I successfully completed a high school, but my family wanted to go to college but lack of money has been an impediment.I tried to apply to multiple jobs, some poorly paid, where we work and 14 hours on the day, but no results.I came to the conclusion that whatever I do here, my efforts are not appreciated.Two years ago I fell in love with a boy that I am now.Now I'm working at a restaurant with him, but there are days when we don't have any food in the refrigerator.Life puts us to the test day and lack of money all the time sad us.
Today, here, people don't help each other, poor people and fewer jobs take you from ecstasy to agony.
But with all that, with each passing day,we tried hopefully will be better as time will bring us something good in our way.I found today, through a friend Steemit and I thought I expose my feelings here in hopes that someone will see and will appreciate more what has and will smile no matter what problems book tomorrow.I wish that those who read, to be more happier, more fulfilled and more proud of them and of the life that they have.f you have questions, I will respond with love.However,how are you all?I hope you are happy regardless of the problems,that you trust in you and will go on anything would happen,because anyway,life doesn't stop in place for our problems and all we have to do is to smile and to hope. Hugs for everyone and i wait your questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84