Thank you Universe.

in #begrateful6 years ago

thank you.jpg
I have always wondered why people always ask. Even if its love, care, attention, respect or any other thing. Why can't we give or thank for what we have. I have learnt somewhere that, if you do some one a favor and expect something in return that's a business not Kindness.
Everyone prays, and most of them ask, for e.g. Oh God, Please make me pass, oh my lord, I want this, Oh my Lord I want that. I don't know much about the western culture but in my country i have always seen everyone asking something. I wondered, why don't we thank for what we have? Why aren't we grateful? Why are we so needy? Why is what we have not enough for us? Why aren't we satisfied? Is this our life? We spend our entire life asking for something? Lots of question came in my mind, and there wasn't any answer. After many days one friend of mine, told me about the Universe, the laws of universe, the law of attraction. At the particular moment i couldn't have a clear understanding about this, but as time passed by. I started thanking Universe for everything that i have, My family, my friends, my boyfriend, my education, my body etc. every thing that i have in my life. I started being happy for everything. I started focusing on the positive side of life rather than the negative one. And everything changed slowly. I am not only steemit to earn; I want to share my journey. if you guys would say that you could shared you journey in any other social media website. But i choose steemit because i don't know anyone here and I just want to see love everywhere. If anyone is reading this please make a habit of saying thank you, practice gratitude and your life will filled with happiness. I don't know if it’s only me or happens to everyone, but i think that the word 'Thank you' is always blushing ^_^
If you want to know more about my story. My path towards happiness. Please see my next post. I will be posting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53