New beginnings

in #beginning5 years ago

Every start is a journey. Journeys within itself are branched. For example, breathing for a homosapiens is a journey, knowing that one day will give you the last breath; The plants sprout one day to fade.

Today, I write the standard post of my blog journey just before I go on my last trip.

Every journey teaches you something; When it starts, it starts, when it is finished. If you ask me what this trip taught me, it taught me to be a team, to contribute to solidarity, to develop, to develop, to leave a mark. And in this adventure I tried to leave new traces I walked side by side.
Src1 Src2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06