a new beginning

in #beginning7 years ago (edited)

Hello, as they are, today will start these blogs that I try to bring every two or three days or whenever my time allows, my first story will be a little short but I hope it is to your liking.

They will ask me what brought me to this page or maybe not, but just as I will tell, for some time I was looking for ways to create content away from platforms that were well known, such as facebook, youtube, twitter, among others. And this is where this story begins not long ago I was talking to a friend about how to blog and to win to that it was at that moment that he told me, that I should get into Steemit, at first I said that the idea seemed great , Although after a while leaves that idea aside, until not long ago reviewing some notes that I had realized that I was noted the name of this page, but this time if I encourage to enter to see what it was, after Read what the page was about and how it worked I decided to give it a chance and it was, I'm writing so hello again, so far I love the idea of ​​blogging and share some of the things I'm doing, so I hope I can contribute Quality content to this page and that you like what you are doing.

Without more to say I say goodbye and see each other on the next blogs, and if they have any suggestions or anything they think I can improve I would love to be told.
Bye

                                     (Spanish)

Hola, como están, hoy dará comienzo a estos blogs que intentare traer cada dos o tres días o cada que mi tiempo lo permita, mi primera historia sera un poco corta pero espero sea de su agrado.

se preguntaran que me trajo a esta pagina o quizás no, pero igual lo contare , durante algún tiempo estuve buscando maneras de crear contenido lejos de plataformas que fueran muy conocidas, como facebook, youtube, twitter, entre otras. y aquí es donde comienza esta historia no hace mucho estuve hablando con un amigo acerca de como hacer blogs y ganar al por ello fue en ese momento que el me dijo, que debería meterme en Steemit, al principio le dije que la idea me parecía genial, aunque después de un tiempo deja esa idea de lado, hasta no hace mucho revisando unos apuntes que tenia me di cuenta que estaba anotado el nombre de esta pagina, pero esta vez si me anime a entrar para ver de que se trataba, después de leer de que se trataba la pagina y como funcionaba decidí darle una oportunidad y así fue, estoy escribiendo así que hola de nuevo, hasta ahora me encanta la idea de subir blogs y compartir algunas de las cosas que vaya haciendo, así que espero poder aportar contenido de calidad a esta pagina y que a ustedes le guste lo que vaya realizando.

sin mas que decir me despido y nos vemos en el próximo blogs, y si tienen alguna sugerencia o algo en lo que creen que pueda mejorar me encantaría que me lo dijeran.
Adiós

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76