Christmas Crypto For Beginners - How to Find the Exchanges You Need!

in #beginners6 years ago

During Christmas my family wanted to explain how I use different exchanges for trading Cyrpto along with many other newbie questions, so after asking nicely, they agreed to let me record my responses!

bitmap.png

I answered questions such as:

  1. How do you Exchange / Buy and Sell Bitcoin into GBP?
  2. What exchanges do you use / how to identify the best ones to use?
  3. Any ways to avoid long waits for transactions?
  4. How to hold your crypto currency safely off exchanges and in cold storage
  5. Interesting coins
  6. People I follow for crypto news

Sort:  

Loved taking part in this crash course. It has helped me so much. Now I finally feel ready and understand #cryptocurrency so much more. Thank you to you @starkerz !
Bring on @APPICS ICO - I'm ready for you!!

Well done great post. Isn't this what all families do at Christmas. No I think we forget that most people still aren't involved in crypto of any sort.

Thank you!! yes its so true! there are millions to come and we need decent content to explain in simple terms. otherwise we will be repeating ourselves a LOT!!

There is only one thing better than normal education video.
Educational video with family members asking questions during Christmas.
Love your vids man, have fun :d

Its been too long!! hapy new year @yaan! hope you are well! so happy to hear from you! good to see you are still following my ed stuff, even all these months later!

@starkerz great video, thanks for sharing!

I have come accross the post of @ofishea , not sure which country in the world he is, but he knows about promo steem, and he has made a post on "How to erradicate poverty in your community". I believe this type of people, are the kind of great targerts to support and for promo-steem .

He could even be a steembassador of his community, region, country.

Here is the link to his post:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/how-steemit-can-eradicate-poverty-in-your-community

Hope this is helpful.

Regards, @gold84

Thanks, am a proud Nigerian and I believe in steemit, i'll go miles to #promo-steem in my community/region/country

great work guys!!

What..no #promo-steem @starkerz? Happy new year mate! All good in this part of the world in Englandia.
How much is the transaction fee for wirex?
What were those 2 coins...addex and populos, did i get them right?
No verge????

Magangdang Omaga!! Hope you are well! HNY to you too! wirex is great if you are exchanging from btc to gbp its free, you only pay the btc transaction fee. I have not looked into verge. no time!! arrrgh! good luck with it, i hear it is great! you are correct, Adex + Tenx

Magandang umaga too! Verge is down if you want some..u said populos or populis? gonna check them out! How about decent? quite cheap too.

Nice information..realy learnt alot.

This is a great video guys . Helped me understand so much more and as a newbie I need all the help I can get ... Thank you @starkerz

and also i recommend talking to @gold84. he has created a really comprehensive set of blogs about how to use and succeed on steemit!

wow, thanks for the video and enlightenment, thanks for the market assessments, it was knowledge impacting

very informative thank you

excellent news great post , thanks for sharinks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94