Here's to something new

in #beginnerblogger6 years ago

Good morning Steemit☺. Thanks for the approval. My name is Nicole Smythe.
IMG_20180104_210702_460.jpg I have a warm and bubbly personality. I get along with most people (Hey not everyone can love you right?). I am from South Africa. I recently graduated with a degree in PsychologyFB_IMG_1516431758165.jpg , and in my spear time I enjoy being creative. Well to be specific, I like writting songs and short stories. I also enjoy singing, dancing and being dramatic (acting). PhotoGrid_1515081509211.jpg

For me personally, my family is my rock. They offer me so much support (well I mean they kinda have to), regardless appreciate them so much for that❤. Anyway I spend as much time as I can with my family. We cook together, bake together, eat together, walk together and most importantly laugh together. I swear there's never a dull moment with us.
PhotoGrid_1516432593200.jpg FB_IMG_1516431776442.jpg
I love trying out new things and I'd like to think I am an open minded person. In all honesty I've never blogged before, so this is going to be an interesting experience for me. PhotoGrid_1516433564899.jpg
So here goes, my tag is @nicky27. I am looking forward to being apart of this awesome community.

Sort:  

Posting this wherever I can. I know it isn't ethical and is frowned upon. But I don't have a choice.
I have written something very delicate. It a request to whoever is reading this comment to have a look at my recent post. I am not asking for a like, I am not hungry for it. It is after quite a lot of research that I have written an article. Kindly check it out
https://steemit.com/india/@lifeinwords/writer-in-hiding-rebel-in-isolation
My apologies for this comment if it has caused any inconvenience and also I look forward to seeing more posts from you :)

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊

Thank you☺

Hi friend. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. Thankyou 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89