The Best Decision I made !

in #beginner7 years ago (edited)

For the longest, I have wanted to invest, but I would not take any action for many years. Long story short friend of mines was telling me about bitcoin, and I started to research- I was like wow this is a dope way to invest; however, I wasn't entirely sold on the method her bitcoin company strategy of getting other people to sign up. So I begin to talk with another friend about bitcoin. We discussed an action plan! I was nervous, but I'm like what the hell 100$ won't hurt me right? I watched some videos and did some research - Put on my big girl panties - Decision was made NOV 2017 I put 100.00 into coin-base and then transferred over to bit-connect. The best decision to just, take some action and do it and not over think. Now Jan 2018 a month later my bit-connect account is growing and even though it is a small profit this method works for me now - this experience has allowed me to gain more confidence to do more research so I can invest more. As I continue on this journey you have to be willing to take some smart risks and find a strategy that works for you- I'm still learning.B.png

Sort:  

Great, thanks for sharing. Continue to invest and grow...happy trading.

Thank you for all your help and support on this journey G- !

Congratulations @precioustyler! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @precioustyler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42