A lovely morning for introduction

in #beginner7 years ago

It is essential that i introduce my self to one of the most amazing community so far existing in the 21st century
20170630_094353.jpg
My name is Gomba but popularly called "Goj" (Gomba Osarojij), a cute young God. I'm a Biochemist, an aspiring rap star, and a very happy person by nature who derives joy in spending time with friends and seeing smiles on people's faces.
Being a lover of music, a good Hiphop rap music is my therapy. Before now, i've shared few of my works on other medias, which will soon come your way here on steemit.
I'm yet to know more about this great community, and will gladly welcome directives and suggestions from my fellow steemians since i just signed up right here in Nigeria using the information i got from a steemian's ad on facebook who resides in Saint Petersburg, Florida.
MY APPRECIATION
In congnisance of my gratification of being a steemit member, i'm gladly thanking a great steemian @jerrybandfield #mentor in magnificent# who made it possible for me to be a member of steemit community when i saw his ad on facebook giving a detailed explanation of steemit.com via a recorded video presentation, and i decided to give it a try. I can't forget to also give the greatest thanks to the founder/co-founders of steemit because they evidently love this generation so much and decided to contribute lavishly to the world at large by creating this awesome community as a platform to help eradicate poverty from the lives of thausands of people.
Steemit is the way forward. #STEEMIT IS ASTONISHING#
Thanks.

Gomba

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @gojbonny

I had heard about steemit, but it was @jerrybanfield's videos that gave me a lot more information about it.

It's great to be on here and connect with so many people from around the world.

Welcome to steemit man! Hope you have a great time on this platform.

Thanks renssmit i did. Where are u chatting from?

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43