A Newbie Steemian!๐Ÿ’“

in #beginner โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!๐Ÿ™‹ I want to introduce myself since I'm a newbie here. Hehe. By the way, i would like to acknowledge first @xaviour, @iwrite, @bobiecayao, @long888, @wanderinggian, @purpledaisy57 and specially @surpassinggoogle who helped me in the making and developing my knowledge about Steemit! They are really deserve to be mentioned:)

So now I would become true to all of you, I am a courageous student 19 year's old currently taking Bachelors of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management. Striving for the best helping my parents while giving my deepest gratitude for all the good deeds they have done for me. We are not rich, literally in finances. My strict father is an automotive painter, who earn a little but he never stop and continue helping us, his family to sustain for a living. My loving mother is a housewife, who taking care for us. She has thyroid problem when i was young until now. She always need money for diff. laboratory test just to monitor her thyroid status. I have my oldest brother with schizophrenia. He got that illness when he was in high school. It is hard for us to help him, since he himself dont want to cooperate sometimes. He didnt get work at all. In terms of household chores, even simple things he get easily tired and became lazy. I always try to motivate him but its not enough to bring him back to normal. He is taking costly medicine day by day. Actually we are three in the family, my mama, kuya and I had an illnesses. In my case, i have mild scoliosis. Its already years since my last check up, now I am already managing proper posture to prevent it from getting worst. I do yogas sometimes. Exercises to strengthen my muscles. Haha. It is really an added cost for having situations just like this, still I believe that theres a cure. They say "Health is weath" which is definitely true. Next, my oldest brother is a security guard. He is also my brother who always make fun in the family. Actually we are almost the same! Hahaha. Now, he had already a family with cute baby boy who turned two last july. His wife is very practical, simple woman. Thats why we got close too easily. I am blessed for having sister in law like her. Next is my beautiful sister who gives me daily allowances for school. She gives me what I need. Thats why I am very blessed to have her.

Those people are truely my inspiration why I am waking up early in the morning. The reason why I continue what I am doing. That I will become the best version of myself. To forget and ignore what other people say. Become forward looking and go beyond limits. Become true to myself and show to the world that no matter how hard life is, i am still existing and it is your decision to continue overcoming fears and thinking that I am not alone๐Ÿ‘† ~@courageous101๐Ÿ’“ Follow me!๐Ÿ˜˜ Thank you in advance!๐Ÿ™‹
images (1).jpg

Sort: ย 

WElcome i upvoted you 2 time:D

thankss:))

Hi done upvoting your post im part of steemit for 3months but im not that active im just like a newbie welcome @courageous ill follow you and follow me back you can check also my latest blog.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@alyssaechavaria/steemit-blog-you-love-writing-then-do-blogging-and-say-hello-to-earning#

thank you, done following you :)

Congratulations @courageous101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. Itโ€™s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

thank you :)

just go on realize your dreams...you will be cured have faith

thank you:)

Welcome po! Be strong always :)

think postive always! thank you!:)

Welcome to steemit dear! I hope you will enjoy it here.

Welcome to steemit po.

You are young. Hope you could reach your dream to help your parents. Welcome to steemit :)

i will. thank you:)

Let's write write write! Welcome po ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

hahaha thanks po:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72