You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOT WARS man oh man you guys

in #beginner6 years ago (edited)

Steemit just gets more exciting with bot lovers and bot haters. I'm slowly starting to understand why some people flag me OUCHHHH.

This paragraph got my attention, I can call that wall of words and action, upvote plus flag, you are actually saying the truth. People got flag that is normal they say, I can actually think straight on how this thus happen, other than just copying people work if I'm correct, well I believe there will be more than that in my opinion.

If we got flag injustice that is not end of the world for we always learn from life experience though bad experience wasn't good enough.

Beginner might have more problems with this due to not enough orientation. I enjoyed reading. Keep the good work flowing man

Sort:  

thx, ya it's hilarious all this stuff. Bless you bro
Cliff shot with water gun_preview.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50