Self entitled leechers need to get a job!

in #begging2 years ago

image.png

Some 40-year-old looking guy with all his appendages, pumping gas next to me at the gas station: “You got a few bucks you can spare me?”

Me: “I’m sorry but I don’t give middle aged strangers who look fully capable handouts and I already have 2 kids to raise, but I do have a business in town that could use some labor help. Would you like a job where you can earn way more than handouts? I have a job application in the truck speak of the devil.”

Turns around and walks away from me to bug someone else for free money without even saying anything to me.

We get it, you’re a fucking leech.

BTW I already donate to charities, and that money goes to kids and others who aren’t middle aged men who should be employed and contributing to society. I’m so sick of physically capable lazy leeches sucking up resources that could be going to the most vulnerable in society. (Kids who need help, immigrants from war zones who had to flee, people caught in natural disasters and lost everything, etc….)

Get a job and contribute to society instead of leeching off it you fucking asshole leech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44