You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING AN OLD MAN FOR 1 NIGHT: How prosthetic makeup made me appreciate my age.

What advice do you have for us who are already old?

Sort:  

First question would have to be how old is old? 40? 50? 75? I see more and more examples of older people achieving incredible things that make me add another decade onto the number I would have previously called 'old'.

Having said that, my encouragement rather than advice would be to think young. Visualise your skin softening. Visualise yourself with energy. Imagine yourself becoming more flexible, more supple. Practice this daily and do what you can, in terms of food, nutrition, exercise, pass-times you enjoy etc. to cultivate that feeling and support this new image of youth. My two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43