A beautiful beetles, cute and cute

in #beetles6 years ago

Daytime is the perfect time to rest, especially when the weather is hot and the arid conditions of the dry season.
Animals also do the same thing as humans, they look for teduk in the trees or leaves.


![image]()
Not much different from this beetle, he also looked for a place for shade in the trees and the target is a mango tree. When I was about to get out of the house, I saw him flying around the mango leaves and I stopped waiting for him to land on the leaves. What a beautiful beetle this is, the color on the part of her body is very beautiful adorn and coloring her entire body. I had touched this beetle, he was so cute and avoided the touch of my hand.
![image]()
# very impressive This beetle is also very cute, this is because the shape and size of the tiny body. Make me want to touch it again, but I let to take shelter and rest in this mango leaf because this little beetle also needs rest. # my little story

follow~upvote~share~resteem my post.
thanks for visiting

me @nank07

Sort:  

Congratulations @nank07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43